mummybearsblog

Blogging all things parenting… and sometimes a bit in between ;)

‘Frozen’ – the abridged version…the sequel

on June 25, 2014

While I was pottering around, our little bear was pottering around too.

“Mummy, come and look at what I’ve built!” she shouted proudly.

“Oh wow! Aren’t you clever?! You’ve built some stairs.  Well done!”

To which our bear said, “they’re Elsa’s stairs in ‘Frozen’!”

The End

~

We hope you enjoyed the abridged version – the sequel.  You can read ‘Frozen’ – the abridged version here.

And true to our household’s current obsession with ‘Frozen’, here is a little poem that I posted recently on my blog called

‘Frozen’ – don’t be left out in the cold!
~

Post Comment Love

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read my emotional and inspiring true story ‘Diary of a Complicated Pregnancy’. Available now through my website at Virtually All Sorts. 50% of sales to the charity Action on Pre-Eclampsia. …and visit my facebook page or follow me on twitter @ComplicatedPreg

Also available – my indispensable guide to avoiding Working Mum Guilt’. Whether you are about to return or have already started back, this book offers practical solutions and feedback from real Mums with real families in real situations. Covering topics such as Post Natal Depression, childcare options, yours and your child’s development and time management – Ditch the guilt today! … and visit my facebook page or follow me on twitter @WorkingMumGuilt

Thank you.

Follow Carol Cameleon’s board Parenting blogs I love… And think you might too! on Pinterest.

12 responses to “‘Frozen’ – the abridged version…the sequel

  1. Love it!!! Her original story is frankly fantastic too, I mean, what more do you need!!!! X

  2. Jenny says:

    Ahhh bless that is so cute. We love frozen in this house too as I keep telling you Sorry but how great that it has brought out he imagination of our kids. Lovely. Thanks for linking up to Share With Me. #sharewithme

  3. Love it and her abridged version is spot on isn’t it! 🙂

  4. Lucas says – AWESOME. I love Frozen especially Elsa. The Mother says I’ve got a bit of a crush………….. she’s sooooooo embarrassing! #sharewithme

  5. Fab – Frozen has been amazing at getting the kids involved. We’re addicted to it in this house!!! #sharewithme

  6. Mummy Says says:

    Brilliant! We are late-comers to frozen but Milin is just getting into it. I think we are going to reach obsession status very fast! x

Please leave a reply...

