mummybearsblog

Blogging all things parenting… and sometimes a bit in between ;)

Mummy Bear’s Shout Out 23 ~ best blogs

on November 2, 2014

mummy bears best blogs shout out 23

Welcome to Mummy Bear’s Best Blogs Shout Out 23 where I will share my favourite blog posts of the last few weeks in the form of links to the relevant blogs.  Feel free to comment, perhaps with a link to your favourite blog post of recent weeks too!

~

Genna at Blethering Boys talks about having a financial ‘safety net’ which certainly resonated in our household!

~

Then there’s Jocelyn over at The Reading Residence who shares her top tips on cutting costs.  And best of all, they require minimal effort. Definitely worth a look!

~

Finally, Donna at RedheadBabyled has got me to thinking about trying a new banana and choc chip muffin recipe… mmmm

~

I hope you enjoy these posts as much as I did.

What was your favourite post this week?

Comment or tweet me or both!

My Button

~

Read my emotional and inspiring true story ‘Diary of a Complicated Pregnancy’. Available now through my website at Virtually All Sorts. 50% of sales to the charity Action on Pre-Eclampsia. …and visit my facebook page or follow me on twitter @ComplicatedPreg

Also available – my indispensable guide to avoiding ‘Working Mum Guilt’. Whether you are about to return or have already started back, this book offers practical solutions and feedback from real Mums with real families in real situations. Covering topics such as Post Natal Depression, childcare options, yours and your child’s development and time management – Ditch the guilt today! … and visit my facebook page or follow me on twitter @WorkingMumGuilt

Follow Carol Cameleon’s board Parenting blogs I love… And think you might too! on Pinterest.


2 responses to “Mummy Bear’s Shout Out 23 ~ best blogs

  1. Hi there. I’ve recently started to blog my pregnancy story for my baby girl born at 27 weeks due to pre-eclampsia. I’d be grateful if you could take a look and maybe share my blog? I’d love to raise awareness for the condition and share my story with others x

Please leave a reply...